en to zh_CN translation catalogue (253 entries)

en: (in ms, leave blank for default cycle speed)
zh_CN: (以毫秒为单位，留空使用默认循环速度)

en: (in ms, leave blank for default marquee speed)
zh_CN: (以毫秒为单位，留空使用默认跑马灯速度)

en: (in px, leave blank for 100% width)
zh_CN: (以像素为单位，留空表示100%宽度)

en: (in px, leave blank for default font-size)
zh_CN: (以像素为单位，留空表示默认字体大小)

en: (in px, leave blank for default vertical padding)
zh_CN: (以像素为单位，留空使用默认垂直间距)

en: (in px, leave blank for max-width of 225px)
zh_CN: (以像素为单位，留空使用最大宽度225像素)

en: (only visible for you)
zh_CN: (仅你可见)

en: **This is bold**
zh_CN: **这是粗体**

en: *This is italic*
zh_CN: *这是斜体*

en: :grin:
zh_CN: 😄

en: Above header
zh_CN: 在页眉上方

en: Access control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add a countdown
zh_CN: 添加倒计时

en: Add a countdown clock
zh_CN: 添加倒计时时钟

en: Add advanced CSS to bulletins
zh_CN: 向公告添加高级CSS

en: Add button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Add buttons that link to external pages or trigger custom code.
zh_CN: 添加链接到外部页面或触发自定义代码的按钮。

en: Add countdown
zh_CN: 添加倒计时

en: Add custom CSS & more
zh_CN: 添加自定义CSS和更多内容

en: Add icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add multiple messages
zh_CN: 添加多个消息

en: Add multiple messages in one
zh_CN: 在一个公告中添加多条消息

en: Add my first bulletin
zh_CN: 添加我的第一个公告

en: Add new bulletin
zh_CN: 添加新公告

en: Add rotating messages
zh_CN: 添加旋转消息

en: Add title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Additional CSS to render with this bulletin
zh_CN: 与此公告一起渲染的额外CSS

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced placement options
zh_CN: 高级放置选项

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Aligned with content
zh_CN: 与内容对齐

en: Allow to dismiss and set expiry
zh_CN: 允许关闭并设置到期时间

en: Allow user to dismiss bulletin?
zh_CN: 允许用户关闭公告吗？

en: Announcement
zh_CN: 公告

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apply to all subsites
zh_CN: 应用于所有子站点

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Based on cookie value
zh_CN: 基于Cookie值

en: Below header
zh_CN: 在页眉下方

en: Book
zh_CN: 书

en: Briefcase
zh_CN: 公文包

en: Bulletin saved
zh_CN: 公告已保存

en: Bulletins
zh_CN: 公告

en: Button Background color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Hover background color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停背景颜色

en: Button Hover font color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停字体颜色

en: Button JS Event
zh_CN: 按钮JS事件

en: Button action
zh_CN: 按钮操作

en: Button alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Button font color
zh_CN: 按钮字体颜色

en: Button label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Button link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button mobile label
zh_CN: 移动端按钮标签

en: Button target
zh_CN: 按钮目标

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: By content
zh_CN: 按内容

en: By user
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Call to action
zh_CN: 行动呼吁

en: Call to actions
zh_CN: 呼吁行动

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Check circle
zh_CN: 检查圆圈

en: Choose bulletin type
zh_CN: 选择公告类型

en: Clip
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Congrats on activating Bulletin. You&apos;re moments away from adding incredibly easy (and powerful) announcement banners to your site!
zh_CN: 祝贺您激活了公告。您离将非常简单（而且功能强大）的通知横幅添加到您的站点仅一步之遥！

en: Content max-width
zh_CN: 内容最大宽度

en: Cookie black
zh_CN: Cookie黑名单

en: Cookie expiry (in hours). Use -1 to dismiss forever
zh_CN: Cookie过期时间（以小时为单位）。使用-1永久取消。

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Countdown Background color
zh_CN: 倒计时背景颜色

en: Countdown Font color
zh_CN: 倒计时字体颜色

en: Counting down to something or trying to install a bit of FOMO? We got you covered.
zh_CN: 要倒计时到某件事或试图制造一点FOMO吗？我们为您提供支持。

en: Custom Google fonts
zh_CN: 自定义Google字体

en: Custom JS Event
zh_CN: 自定义 JS 事件

en: Custom button & Actions
zh_CN: 自定义按钮和操作

en: Custom icons and fonts
zh_CN: 自定义图标和字体

en: Customize your bulletin
zh_CN: 自定义您的公告

en: Cycle speed
zh_CN: 循环速度

en: Cycle through
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: Days label
zh_CN: 天标签

en: Default color settings
zh_CN: 默认颜色设置

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Dismiss Bulletin
zh_CN: 关闭公告

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Edit bulletin
zh_CN: 编辑公告

en: Emotion happy
zh_CN: 高兴的表情

en: Emotion sad
zh_CN: 悲伤的表情

en: Empty csv file
zh_CN: 空的 CSV 文件

en: Enter the key of the cookie. If this is set on the browser, the bulletin will show.
zh_CN: 输入 cookie 的键。如果在浏览器上设置了此键，公告将显示。

en: Enter this
zh_CN: 输入此内容

en: Exclamation
zh_CN: 感叹

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude on
zh_CN: 排除在

en: Expire bulletin
zh_CN: 过期公告

en: Expiry
zh_CN: 到期

en: Expiry date/time
zh_CN: 过期日期/时间

en: Explore more from Bulletin
zh_CN: 从公告中探索更多

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Exporting data complete
zh_CN: 导出数据完成

en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 正在导出...

en: Eye-popping icons
zh_CN: 引人注目的图标

en: File is invalid
zh_CN: 文件无效

en: File is required
zh_CN: 需要文件

en: Fixed header (beta)
zh_CN: 固定标题（测试版）

en: Floating at bottom
zh_CN: 浮动在底部

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: For further instruction, please check out
zh_CN: 如需进一步说明，请查看

en: From a set
zh_CN: 从一组中选择

en: Google fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Header CSS selector
zh_CN: 页眉 CSS 选择器

en: Header banner
zh_CN: 页眉横幅

en: Header banner display
zh_CN: 页眉横幅显示

en: Header configuration
zh_CN: 页眉配置

en: Header selector
zh_CN: 标题选择器

en: Heart
zh_CN: 心

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hours label
zh_CN: 小时标签

en: How you want it to display
zh_CN: 您希望如何显示

en: If you want to use the header bulletin under your navbar, or if you have a fixed header, you should define the css class below.
zh_CN: 如果您想在导航栏下方使用页眉公告，或者如果您有一个固定的页眉，您应该在下面定义 CSS 类。

en: Image alignment
zh_CN: 图片对齐

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Importing data complete
zh_CN: 导入数据完成

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 正在导入...

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Include on
zh_CN: 包含在

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inherit from site
zh_CN: 继承自网站

en: Keep bulletin active
zh_CN: 保持公告激活

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Like this plugin? Please give us a 5 star review!
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件吗？请给我们一个5星评价！

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Make it your own using cool icons and stylish google fonts.
zh_CN: 使用酷炫的图标和时尚的谷歌字体来打造属于自己的风格。

en: Marquee speed
zh_CN: 跑马灯速度

en: Marquee style
zh_CN: 跑马灯样式

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Minutes label
zh_CN: 分钟标签

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile only (optional)
zh_CN: 仅手机（可选）

en: Moon
zh_CN: 月亮

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: My site has a fixed header
zh_CN: 我的网站有固定标题

en: NOTE:
zh_CN: 注意:

en: Network options
zh_CN: 网络选项

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: Bulletin will not show after this time and will be set to inactive
zh_CN: 注意：公告将在此时间后不再显示，并将设置为不活动状态

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: On expiry
zh_CN: 到期时

en: Only allow the following users or roles to manage bulletins. By default only administrators have access.
zh_CN: 仅允许以下用户或角色管理公告。默认情况下，只有管理员可以访问。

en: Only logged-in users
zh_CN: 只允许登录用户

en: Override labels
zh_CN: 覆盖标签

en: Placement
zh_CN: 放置

en: Please check required fields
zh_CN: 请检查必填字段

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Publish Bulletin
zh_CN: 发布公告

en: Publish from
zh_CN: 从...发布

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 正在发布

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Rocket
zh_CN: 火箭

en: Rotate through or let them run in marquee style.
zh_CN: 循环播放或让它们以跑马灯样式运行。

en: Rotation style
zh_CN: 旋转样式

en: Run bulletins on all your subsites.
zh_CN: 在您的所有子站点上运行公告。

en: Same tab
zh_CN: 相同标签

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Bulletin
zh_CN: 保存公告

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 日程安排

en: Seconds label
zh_CN: 秒标签

en: See all pricing options
zh_CN: 查看所有定价选项

en: Select Google Fonts
zh_CN: 选择 Google 字体

en: Select easy popup
zh_CN: 选择简易弹出窗口

en: Select icon from set
zh_CN: 从组中选择图标

en: Select icons
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Set bulletin to inactive
zh_CN: 设置公告为不活跃

en: Set expiry and countdown
zh_CN: 设置到期和倒计时

en: Setting these will apply as the default colors to all bulletins you publish
zh_CN: 设置这些将作为您发布的所有公告的默认颜色

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show a bulletin only on selected pages on your site. Or only for logged-in users.
zh_CN: 仅在您的站点上的选定页面上显示公告。或仅针对已登录用户。

en: Show bulletin by logged-user
zh_CN: 按登录用户显示公告

en: Show bulletin by section
zh_CN: 按部分显示公告

en: Show everywhere
zh_CN: 到处显示

en: Show for everyone
zh_CN: 向所有人展示广告

en: Show only on certain content
zh_CN: 仅在特定内容上显示

en: Star
zh_CN: 星

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sticky footer
zh_CN: 粘性页脚

en: Suggest a feature and see our development roadmap
zh_CN: 建议一个功能并查看我们的开发路线图

en: Suggest a feature for our future development
zh_CN: 为我们未来的开发提出建议

en: Tablet and up
zh_CN: 平板及以上

en: Text Vertical Padding
zh_CN: 文本垂直间距

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.
zh_CN: URL 的域名部分将自动被剥离。

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段是必填项

en: This is how the content font is going to look!
zh_CN: 这就是内容字体的显示方式！

en: Thumb up
zh_CN: 竖起的大拇指

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To see this
zh_CN: 查看此内容

en: Trigger Easy Popup
zh_CN: 触发简易弹出窗口

en: Trophy
zh_CN: 奖杯

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到PRO

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to get instant access to the following features
zh_CN: 升级以立即获得以下功能的访问权限

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload icon
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Upload image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload my own
zh_CN: 上传我的自定义

en: Use (.*) wildcards to address multiple URLs under a given path.
zh_CN: 使用（.*）通配符来匹配给定路径下的多个 URL。

en: User cookie value
zh_CN: 用户Cookie值

en: User rules
zh_CN: 用户规则

en: Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View now
zh_CN: 立即查看

en: View plugin docs & FAQs
zh_CN: 查看插件文档和常见问题解答

en: Well, hello there!
zh_CN: 嗨，你好！

en: What you want to say
zh_CN: 您想说什么

en: Where you want to show it
zh_CN: 您想要显示在哪里

en: WordPress Network support
zh_CN: WordPress网络支持

en: Wordpress Network support
zh_CN: WordPress网络支持

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: [link text](https://google.com)
zh_CN: [链接文本](https://google.com)

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: fixed header
zh_CN: 固定的页眉

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: if this site uses a fixed header,
zh_CN: 如果这个站点使用了固定的页眉，

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: paste codes `with backticks`
zh_CN: 使用反引号粘贴代码

en: please add the html tag in settings
zh_CN: 请在设置中添加HTML标签

en: publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: supports markdown, emojis & links
zh_CN: 支持 markdown、表情符号和链接

en: this bulletin on the following pages or posts (one per line, leave empty to exclude nowhere)
zh_CN: 在以下页面或文章上显示此公告（每行一个，留空则不在任何地方显示）

en: this bulletin on the following pages or posts (one per line, leave empty to include everywhere)
zh_CN: 在以下页面或文章上显示此公告（每行一个，留空则在所有地方显示）

en: this video for placing a bulletin
zh_CN: 此视频放置公告

en: this video if you have a
zh_CN: 如果您有一个，请观看此视频

en: under your header
zh_CN: 在您的页眉下方

en: view full list of emoji commands
zh_CN: 查看完整的表情符号命令列表

en: year
zh_CN: 年
